Yes, you can! We understand that you might need a break. You can follow steps below.


1. Tap on the 'Menu' button (icon with 3 lines)   

2. Tap on User settings

3. Tap on Account Ownership and choose your preferred duration

4. Continue to Account Deactivation

5. Fill in your password to reconfirm the Deactivation.

We'll be missing you while you're gone... so come back soon!